x
Set reservation status to 'Arrived'?
Yes
No
Time Party Name Email Phone Status Details
12:00:00 4 Megan Lee puddlejumper4@msn.com 5037522948 Confirmed
  • I am excited to be able to come. I am a wine club member. Any chance I can reserve an inside spot?
12:00:00 2 Sue Hartford shartford@embarqmail.com 5413801659 Confirmed
12:00:00 3 John Fimmano keleighn@hotmail.com 3025285538 Confirmed
  • It will be 2 adults and a 5 year old so we are fine to be at a smaller table. Thanks 🙂
12:00:00 4 Carrie conte cclmft@yahoo.com 5032456161 Confirmed
12:00:00 1 Jennifer Holling velliemay@comcast.net 3606248238 Confirmed
12:00:00 4 Jennifer Holling velliemay@comcast.net 3606248238 Confirmed
12:00:00 2 Chris Ford chford09@gmail.com 5039536960 Cancelled
12:00:00 2 Candace ford crandace@gmail.com 5414000224 Confirmed
12:00:00 3 Melissa Flitsch flitsch@gmail.com 5039604128 Confirmed
12:00:00 4 Jessie Kwak jessiekwak@gmail.com 2068526191 Confirmed
12:00:00 3 Ted Reid reid.ted@gmail.com 5034750885 Confirmed
12:00:00 4 Margaret Kearney Pillon pillon@gorge.net 5413992349 Confirmed
  • Four people.
12:00:00 4 Julia Shipley julia_shipley@yahoo.com 9712752664 Confirmed
12:00:00 2 Jill roberts jillro@gmail.com 5037052732 Confirmed
12:00:00 4 Erin Johnson ecopley18@msn.com 2532282014 Confirmed
12:00:00 4 Amy Ponteri amyponteri@amyponteri.com 9712354950 Confirmed
  • I have a reservation for Sat, 9/24 but the only option to modify was to cancel. And I didn't want to do that! I would like to simply change from Sat to Sun -- hoping that is possible. Thank you! We're excited!
12:00:00 2 Lexy golf lexybsmith@gmail.com 5415176121 Confirmed
14:00:00 2 Jay Mankoff jaymankoff@gmail.com 2128607977 Confirmed
14:00:00 2 Patty & Ernie Carpenter pattyanncarpenter@gmail.com 5037295626 Cancelled
14:00:00 2 Kelly Brown kellycbr@hotmail.com 5096375742 Confirmed
  • 4pm 1st choice Noon second choice
14:00:00 3 Dorothy shin cutsy80@gmail.com 3609101653 Confirmed
14:00:00 2 Sean McNiff seanmc96@gmail.com 4043685844 Confirmed
14:00:00 3 Karine Kadyan kkadyan@gmail.com 6263721884 Confirmed
14:00:00 3 Betsy Bouffard ejboyfdard@gnail.com 5037244352 Confirmed
14:00:00 1 Rebecca L Altman altman.rebecca@gmail.com 3604483559 Confirmed
14:00:00 2 Rebecca L Altman altman.rebecca@gmail.com 3604483559 Confirmed
14:00:00 2 Dominic Chung dominic.chung@comcast.net 5039703728 Confirmed
14:00:00 2 David E. McEldowney demceldowney@yahoo.com 5033349621 Confirmed
14:00:00 2 Scott Mosier moskwa2@charter.net 5099307304 Confirmed
14:00:00 1 Bernadette Williams butterflyessentials@gmail.com 503-803-2241 Confirmed
14:00:00 1 INGRIDA R LATOZA ingrida@aol.com 3126071139 Cancelled
14:00:00 4 Meghan Whitlock meghan.whitlock3@gmail.com 5033103626 Confirmed
14:00:00 2 lauri fritsch lauri@maui.net 509-427-5064 Confirmed
14:00:00 3 Lowanda Ancheta flowerchild8286@gmail.com 503-899-7984 Confirmed
14:00:00 3 Doreen Hotchkiss doreenhotchkiss1953@gmail.com 5095402711 Confirmed
14:00:00 2 Andy Cruz drcruzus@yahoo.com 503-329-2781 Confirmed
14:00:00 2 Carston Quinn carston.quinn@outlook.com 5033323398 Confirmed
14:00:00 2 Lisa Manning pokman3@earthlink.net 5037588134 Confirmed
14:00:00 2 Lori Irwin mlkai@aol.com 5034739661 Confirmed
16:00:00 1 Shweta Malik shwe.malik88@gmail.com 4134618543 Confirmed
16:00:00 4 Tiffany Jensen tiffncraig@gmail.com 3609018807 Confirmed
  • 1 vegetarian in party. I received an error message when trying to enter that.
16:00:00 1 Ellyn Bell e.roberts.bell@gmail.com 4156906936 Confirmed
16:00:00 2 Frank Morton-Park frankmortonpark@gmail.com 4344707275 Confirmed
16:00:00 2 Danielle Buckles danielle@championbuilt.com 5413993614 Confirmed
16:00:00 2 Laurie Wilhite wilhite@gorge.net 5099419979 Confirmed
16:00:00 1 Jane Burke jnbrk8@gmail.com 5414901970 Confirmed
16:00:00 2 Kari Freeman bkfree@gmail.com 5032605048 Confirmed
16:00:00 4 Bernadette LeLevier lelescott@frontier.com 5035028939 Confirmed
16:00:00 2 Pam Copley rafterpam@hotmail.com 3076771796 Confirmed
16:00:00 3 Breana Smith bredonalds@gmail.com 5626319348 Confirmed
16:00:00 2 Kevin Hunt kvahun@gmail.com 8053003843 Confirmed
16:00:00 2 Liz Gibson liz@telopealabs.com 2063546569 Cancelled
16:00:00 4 Casey Stults gumby326@gmail.com 8329777769 Confirmed
16:00:00 2 Ben Mitchell benchristophermitchell@gmail.com 3152896490 Confirmed
16:00:00 2 Avi P Cohn avicohn@hotmail.com 5039133298 Confirmed
16:00:00 2 Brian DeGrave bstuff@pacifier.com 360 573-9517 Confirmed
16:00:00 4 Kathleen Schassen kschassen@gmail.com 5033515407 Confirmed
16:00:00 4 Adam Zinder adam.zinder@gmail.com 6073517112 Confirmed
16:00:00 2 Kim DenAdel kadenadel@gmail.com 5034904236 Confirmed
16:00:00 2 Jaz Mack jazmin.a.de.lille@gmail.com 5414906496 Confirmed